FANDOM


Copy Protection is a feature on ROBLOX places.A user can Copylock it or Uncopylock it.If the user left it copylocked.There´s will only be the button ``Play´´.And if it left Uncopylocked,a extra button can be seen,the ``Play Solo´´ button.It depends on creators option.A user can Copylock it by clicking a samll square that in his right it says:``Copy-Lock my place´´.If a right/correct symbol appears.The place has been copylocked,and if there any symbol,the place is uncopylocked.However,this feature can also be a trouble.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.