Roblox Wiki
Advertisement
Roblox Wiki
For the player class, see Class:Player.
For the players class, see Class:Players.

A Roblox user in Blockate

Users, or visitors (also referred to as Robloxians and formerly known as players), are people who use the Roblox website and visit experiences. They can take part in numerous activities within the community, including buying/selling items, editing their avatars, visiting experiences, trading items (if they have an active Roblox Premium subscription), and interacting with other users.

Roblox users have permanent accounts, which, after logging out of Roblox's website or leaving an experience server, will still exist, along with saved data in experiences. Accounts can be created through the Roblox website's homepage seen when not logged into an account and accessed by signing in on the login page. These accounts may interact with the community depending on the chat settings set and safety measures in effect on the account (usually for people who are below 13 years of age). While technically permanent, these accounts can be banned by Roblox administrators for violating the Roblox Terms and Conditions.

Advertisement